X

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us

Head Office

AW House
6-8 Stuart Street
Luton Beds
LU1 2SJ

Contact: Gary Jesson
T: 01582 516300
T: 0845 129 9900
E: clientcare@efm.uk.com

Newcastle office

Hoults Yard
Walker Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2HL

Contact: Malcolm Holloway
T: 0845 129 9900
T: 07960 728970
E: Newcastle@efm.uk.com

EFM@WeWork Manchester

No. 1 Spinningfields
Quay Street Manchester
M3 3JE

Contact: Steve Plant
T: 07703 16 5527
E: steve.plant@efm-network.com

EFM@WeWork Finsbury Pavement

131 Finsbury Pavement
London
EC2A 1NT

Contact: Michael O’Donnell
T: 07990 540549
E: michael.odonnell@efm-network.com

EFM@WeWork Mark Square

1 Mark Square
London
EC2A 4EG

Contact: David Dunn
T: 07340 954312
E: David.Dunn@efm-network.com

EFM@WeWork South Bank

22 Upper Ground
London
SE1 9PD

Contact: Steve Smith
T: 07710 658 149
E: Steve.Smith@efm-network.com

EFM@Workspace The Leather Market

The Leather Market
Weston St
London
SE1 3ER

Contact: Mike Fletcher
T: 07909 758 442
E: Mike.Fletcher@efm-network.com

EFM@Workspace The Light Bulb

The Light Bulb
1 Filament Walk
Wandsworth
SW18 4GQ

Contact: Edward Leek
T: 07554 277 270
E: edward.leek@efm-network.com

Join Us

© EFM 2018
Web design by Union 10 Design